Confessions of an Organizer – Growing up organized

How many times did I re-organize my closet? Well, lots. I also lined up my Barbies perfectly. While the neighbour kids were playing kick the can, I was inside organizing the cans in the kitchen cupboards. Okay, not everytime, but I LOVED organizing the cupboards. The best part was that I did get an allowance for it. So,when I grew up  I started my own business as a Professional Organizer. I now get an allowance to organize the cupboards of all my wonderful clients. It’s just a bit more than one dollar.

Clean out those cupboards and donate unused, non-expired cans to your local Food Bank.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

